U9 Community Leagues


We will schedule the first week in the Gallagher Centre's Flexihall as the fields traditionally open the first week in May.  

 

Date

Venue

Times

Type

Tue, Apr 28

Flexihall

5:30 til 6:30 pm

Regular

Thu, Apr 30

Flexihall

5:30 til 6:30 pm

Regular

Mon, May 4

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Wed, May 6

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Mon, May 11

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Wed, May 13

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Wed, May 20

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Mon, May 25

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Wed, May 27

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Mon, Jun 1

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Wed, Jun 3

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Mon, Jun 8

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Wed, Jun 10

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Mon, Jun 15

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Wed, Jun 17

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

6 till 7 pm

Regular

Sat, Jun 20

Logan Green Soccer Pitches

9 am, 12 pm & 3 pm

Community Festival

 

Cancelation and Rescheduling Policy:

If one of the following conditions are met at 3 pm on the game day, Under 9 sessions will be canceled.

  • Thunder Storms
  • Heavy Rain, when the field becomes saturated, making it unsafe to play on. Or play would cause long-term damage to the field.
  • Raining when the temperature is 10°C or below. **wind will play a strong factor in the decision.
  • temperature below 0°C including wind chill
  • Landowners ask us not to play on the field.
  • other (Smoke in the air from forest fires)

The U9 program will consist of a minimum of 14 sessions,  if we have a high number of cancellations, rescheduled sessions will be before June 20th on a Tuesday Night.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started